📸Cityscape Photography: Dubai Highrise

in #photography5 years ago

20181127_002811.jpg

Here's another photo of the Dubai canal with the Mariott Marquis hotel in the background, this time from a distance.

We had a few showers these days so the air is cleaner and the colours are becoming more vibrant.

I hope you all had a good Monday!

Sort:  

Hello friend, it pleases me to visit again your blog as always very interesting this beautiful shot, and fills me with much joy to enjoy those colors so clean, you made a good shot, I take this opportunity to send you a big greeting and grateful for that beautiful shot. @penticton

So beautiful. Never been in Dubai, but I think everything is so beautiful in Dubai, and hopefully one day I will be able to visit there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60