Cityscape Photography of Dubai Downtown

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steem,

Today I'd like to share a few more photos of Dubai with you.

20181013_232436.jpg

The silver building in the front is one of the Dubai Metro Stations. They all look the same - very futuristic.

20181013_232700.jpg

St. Regis Hotel is in my opinion one of the most beautiful buildings. But on this photo, you can barely notice it next to all the high-rise towers. It's the low building in front. I featured it in one of my previous posts here. It's breathtaking.

20181013_232507.jpg

This promenade runs along the exhibition centre. I was more impressed by the buildings in the background than by all the bank commercials but it was impossible to take a photo without them so here it is.

Time to go to bed. My work week starts tomorrow and I have a feeling I'd better get a good rest tonight.

Good night!

Sort:  

It impresses me of Dubai, its rich modern architecture, I imagine that the tourist should go very happy to see so much beauty and at night it is enhanced much more, by the flashes of so many lights that enrich the places of this beautiful city, Grateful that You share your excellent shots, and you write many details that allow me to dream about that beautiful city. Greetings @penticton

Fuuuul uživam v “popotovanju” z vama. To je zame čisto nov in drugačen svet. Hvala za luštne poste. Želim vama prijeten počitek in uspešen začetek novega tedna. Tudi to sem izvedela šele od vaju, da imate tam malo drugače zastavljene dneve za vikend. Pozdravček obema 👋🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93