Love Is In The Air

in #photography6 years ago

The air is filled with love as we move thru the spring, you can feel it on every step.
It is a wonderful feeling to be able to spend more time outdoors and to discover little artworks made by nature like this lovely leaf I just find not far from my local beach.
Plants, sunrays and blue and green background seem like a perfect match to make your Sunday even more relaxing.

li b.JPG

li c.JPG

li a.JPG

li f.JPG

li d.JPG

li g.JPG

li h.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Nature is the desgine of God .

Beautiful shots of mother nature.

Thank you :)

wooden leaf that is like art full of beautiful scenery, I upvote and resteem my friends yes.

Thank you very much! Have a great day :)

Wow! These leaves are absolutely incredible... and these beautiful backgrounds. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for visiting, my dear friend! It was golden hour :)

unique plants and natural beauty, you are very wise to take pictures as friendly with nature :)

We all have to be friendly to nature. Thank you

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Very nice we had two feet of stupid snow here. I love the colors.

Omg I can't imagine it :(
Thank you, my friend :)

Incredible beauty ;)

Thank you very much, dear Margaret! :)

Sure looks like a heart to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73