Hello My Friends - I'm Back To You

in #photography6 years ago

I had a wonderful time on the trip...
In the next few days, I'll show you some of the photos.
First I visited Krakow, I fell in love with this beautiful city

krakov.JPG

krakovv.JPG

kkrako.JPG

kraa.JPG

krakja.jpg

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

welcome back we missed you :)

Thank you so much my dearest friend! :))))

Welcome back @pepe.maya! Lovely photos from a lovely person!

Thank you very much for your kind words :)

What a Beautiful post at this time,,,

Thanks! Cheers!

Hi,,pepe,,, cute nature beauty,,, excellent photography

Thanks a lot! :)

Wonderful post ,, good work

Glad you like it! Thx

Brilliant photography,,, its look really nice

I agree :)) Thanks a lot

Waooo,,, beautiful photography, I love it nice scenes

You're right you fell in love with this city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01