A Different Kind Of A Flower

in #photography6 years ago

This flower has some unusual yellow petals, like little flat balloons.
I have never seen a flower like that before, how about you?
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

zua.JPG

zub.JPG

zc.jpg

zud.JPG

ze.jpg

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

it's really nice. I like very much

Thank you very much

They remind me shell noodles, really very interesting shapes :)

😊😊😊 Thank was my friend

It looks very interesting, I like it
Thanks for sharing @pepe.maya

Thank you, glad you like it! :)

My pleasure :)

so nice shot...
your photo gives me positive energy.
thanks for sharing nice post.
have good time.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment! Wish you a great day 😊😊

Hi May. Very interesting plant. I have never seen anything like that.

Hello my friend, you’re right it’s very unusual and interesting plant! 😊

Gorgeous flowers Maya! ❤

Thank you very much, dear Michael :)

Beautiful photos of flowers with yellow petals!

Thank you very much!

That is a new one on me but I like it!

It’s new for me, too! Thank you, Paul 😊

this is very captivating, I like with the results of your images that krren, hope you are always successful yes, I hope you die photography my friend

Tu siempre haces fotos espetáculares, y esta no podria ser diferente!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99