Colorful Balls

in #photography6 years ago

Some threes are full of their fruits, colorful balls hanging from the branches.
Although not eatable, they are a nice ornament in the promenade.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

bobeb.JPG

bobea.JPG

bobec.JPG

bobed.JPG

bobee.JPG

bobef.JPG

bobeg.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Looks like lychee .

If you say so 😊

Very beautiful these pictures with colored balls hanging branches.

Thank you very much 😊

it looks so cute
amazing pics dear

Thank you 😊

The quality of your photoshoot attracted on new feed, so, I stopping by to have a look.

It’s great to know that! Thank you very much 😊

You are welcome

blue sky sunny day...nice enjoy

Thank you my dear friend! Wish you a sunny day, too :))

Great colors. Very pretty

Thanks a lot! :)

Awesome click my friend @pele.maya keep capture fantastic subject

Thank you for your comment!

I love the dimples on them!

It looks like red hedgehog

They look so tasty, too bad they're not for eating :D

O yes, I agree! Thank you for stopping by 😊

Beautiful photos my dear, the bokeh looks fantastic! Have a great Sunday my friend:)

Thank you so much my beautiful friend! If you like it I know it’s good! Happy Sunday to you, too ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97