Colorful Reflection

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The distorted reflection of the water surface. I like the color combination of the scenery...
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

reflaca.JPG

reflacb.JPG

reflacc.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful view, looks like a calming place

It is :)) Thanks a lot

Such unique reflections and colors!

Glad you like it! Thanks a lot :)))

Hey, a great catch, bravo :)

Thank you very much :))

di smo :) ?

Okolica Zadra :))

Wow. Just like a painting. Beautiful :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, dear :)))

Hello dear, beautiful photos!
Lately, I have been very busy with my work and I have not been very active in steemit, but you know I love to visit you here whenever I can.
Happy weekend, dear, hugs!♥

Thank you so much, my beautiful Leya! I'm glad you're still here...
I want you to succeed in your business and smile on your face :)))
Love you :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77