Dry Wild Plant

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This tiny wildflower reminds me of some kind of a lamp.
The bright sunshine brought its vivid colors. I love its unique beauty.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!
Greetings from Croatia!!!

lab.JPG

laa.JPG

lac.JPG

lad.JPG

lag.jpg

lah.jpg

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

How cool!
That looks fantastic!
Absolutely beautiful.

Thank you very much!

welcome :))

I like it :) And I hope you have hot day too :) Here is day +30 :)

Oh it’s the hottest day in the world! Today is World Cup Final! 🇭🇷🇭🇷🇭🇷

I wish your Croatia success in the World Cup final. 😄

Thank you so much! 🇭🇷🇭🇷🇭🇷❤️❤️❤️

I never have seen such a kind of flowers-very beautiful and the color awesome 🙄
Thanks for sharing 👍

Thank you for your lovely comment! :)

Nice photography

Thank you :)

as usual great. thanks for sharing this post👌👌👌👌

Thank you, my dear :))

😘😘😘😘😘

Hello Pepe!! Great photos.
Have a good week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23