Golden Wild Nature

in #photography6 years ago

"Your entire life only happens in this moment. The present moment is life itself. Yet, people live as if the opposite were true and treat the present moment as a stepping stone to the next moment - a means to an end." Eckhart Tolle

bilj a.JPG

bilj c.JPG

bilj b.JPG

Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful shots my dear:)

Nice photos!!!

I really like your work, very beautiful photo @pepe.maya

the photos you present are amazing, as if the photos can talk to the viewers.

You have successfully shared nature's warmth through this photo. 😊😊

I hope we can be friends, and share each other 😇😇

hallo @pepe.maya your post is very interesting and can provide wide insight for me and many people, thanks ...

nice golden colors Maya...good shot....

beautifull shot! upvote and follow you!
feel free to visit my blog with my art and photos!

This is really awsome pic .Thanks for [email protected]

So so soooooo BEAUTIFUL!

This post has received a 10.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pepe.maya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59