Tiny Green Balls

in #photography6 years ago

Each time I look closely into small plants I stand amazed how these creatures can develop fascinating shapes, and since they are so tiny it is easy to overlook them.
This one caught my eye, I hope you will enjoy it.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

boda.JPG

bodc.JPG

bodd.JPG

bodee.png

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Incredible shots my friend. I really love it.

Thank you so much! :))

Is that an insectivorous plant ?

Very beautiful shots dear @pepe.maya !

Thank you :))

They are very interesting looking, and perhaps also of the kind that have little "hooks" on the end, so the plant seed ends up spreading around when the tiny hooks get caught in the fur of an animal walking by, and later drops to the ground somewhere else.

Neat photos!

I know! It caught your eye because it has balls with hooks ;)

it's awesome, so beautiful, when i see this beauty pics want to escape this urban life and go to the nature for ever.

I know that feeling :)) Thank you for your beautiful compliment :)

Beautiful pictures, very good looking at your pictures. Natural flowers, these flowers are wonderful scenes. Natural flowers have a lot of flavor. Each flower has a variety of flowers made of different flowers. I grew up in a natural environment from small belts and used to gather flowers in various forests. I am attracted to flowers, I am from small hours. Flower is PBA and flowers are used in all good works. In the work of worship, marriage, beauty enhancement, love. The flower is a good example of the good home. Flowers feel beautiful Seeing your post, I remembered my little baby thanks to your valuable post.

It's an interesting observation! Thank you for your comment! Flowers are always the great inspiration :)

welcome friends.

It look so beautiful.. What is this plant name @pele.maya?

It's some random wild plant! I don't know the name...
Thanks

Die Früchte kenne ich doch... ist das nicht zum Essen? So sehen hier in Thailand die gleichen Früchte aus, die man essen kann.

Please in English :)

👍👍👍👍👍👍

Hello dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71