Small bottle with blue liquid

in #photography6 years ago

I know the title is a little strange, but I couldn't think of anything else, sorry, sometimes my creativity fails a little hahahaha

Well, first of all I send a warm greeting to all the members of this incredible platform that is steemit.
SAM_8560.JPG

I like photography, I like to see with the eyes of an artist the simplest things from the petal of a leaf to a small ant, I take pictures when I am bored, as a hobby or to pass the time. Several years ago after my great-grandmother's death, I was at home and found a small blue bottle and it caught my attention, I'm not always this curious, but that day I went and took it, I kept it for several months and after a while I took it and decided to take a couple of pictures that I would like to share with you all.
SAM_8595.JPG

And here ends my post for today, a warm hug to everyone, remember that you can start to follow me, comment and leave your vote, I would appreciate it with all my heart. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61