Enjoying nature #1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! :D

Today I want to show you more pictures of my beautiful town Slunj. Before that, I was having lunch with my folks in a very small village and took a few photos there too. All of these photos were taken with Canon EOS 600D. I hope you like it! :)

Enjoy! :D

River Korana
11.jpg

10.jpg

07.jpg

Well, nature wasn't the only thing I enjoyed watching today :D
04.jpg

09.jpg

Have a nice day! PerkyNanobot :)

02.jpg

01.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful fresh lush greens what a beautiful area

Not making any comment on the other specimen in the photos lol

Hahaha thank you very much, I noticed that you're a loyal follower, always leaving comments :) so thank you for that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52