Jasmine

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello, all!

Let me introduce you to this little white jasmine.
BeautyPlus_20190804123949135_save.jpg

Scientific Classification

Kingdom: Plantae
Division: Magnoliophyta
Class: Magnoliopsida
Ordo: Lamiales
Family: Oleaceae
Genus: Jasminum
Species: J. sambac

BeautyPlus_20190804123912208_save.jpg
Beautiful and fragrant plants originating from South Asia called Jasminum. In Indonesia, this white jasmine flower is a very popular plant. Even in Indonesia, it is used as a national symbol to symbolize holiness.
BeautyPlus_20190804124020824_save.jpg
A few days ago I photographed this white jasmine in the office yard using my smartphone's camera.

Thus a glimpse of information and some photos that I take may be useful and like it.

Greetings photography,
@pessal

Sort:  

Jasmine are such beautiful flowers, not to mention the scent.

So true! I like to pick a little and then kiss it while walking, sir.

Hi @pessal! Steemleo is a platform for investment-related content, if you use the #steemleo tag in a post that has nothing to do with Investment, it can lead to being flagged by @noleo4u and eliminate any LEO rewards you have pending.

I'm sorry because I'm still new and don't know yet. Thank you for letting me know. I will heed it. 🙏🙏🙏

You can edit your current post and remove that steemleo tag. That group is less than friendly. I had a friend that got blocked from posting for self voting. I had delegated my LEO to her. I am now in process of dumping their tokens and miners...

neoxian, palenet and even creativecoin (given your photography) are your best options, and the people involved are much nicer to deal with.

Yes sir. I fixed it. Greetings, respect to you, sir. I enjoyed learning from you, sir.

You got a 2.24% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @pessal!

Congratulations @pessal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07