Lonesome home part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

0F44D12E-2329-40C8-8F62-29ABB280AC2B.jpeg

I posted a few days ago, about a home that I typically pass on my way to work. I wanted to share the color version of this picture. I noticed the other day that the house had gone up for sale or rent. I’m not in the market, but if I were this would make a cute house to fix up and restore it to its former glory. The paint is peeling the shutters are dingy, and several windows are cracked. I’m sure it needs quite a bit of repair but I believe that there is some soul in these old homes. Too bad I’m not prepared for a project like this at this time in my life. I sure hope someone sees the potential and invest the time and money. If it’s you, just know that I appreciate it every day when I’m driving by It!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58