Street Photography - Bad

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Who's Bad?


Sometimes there's a really fine line between looking cool and looking bad, I think at least one of these guy has definitely crossed that line.

Black, shadows, slick styles, ...these can all give the wrong impression. Remember that the next time you plan on doing shady business, inconspicuous can sometimes stare you right in the face. You don't want guys like me coming along and catching you in the act.



Click image to enlarge

Taken on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II


What are these guys up to? Are they making some kind of shady deal? Are they planning some kind of bank heist? Are they planning where to dump a body? Whatever it is, looks like they're up to no good!



  • What do you see in this picture?
  • What do you think they're discussing?
  • Do you think these guys are Bad?


Sort:  

When I put on my "innocent" face, ain't nobody going to know me for who I really am! LOL

You better keep that innocent face on all the time then;)

Cool shot man!...

Thanks!

Yeah they look bad! I'll start to follow them and make other pictures of them.... just in case xD

Maybe they’re wanted dead or alive;)

I can't say about good or bad but appearance do matter and in this case to me they look like underworld gang from movies cause real life gangster now days don't dress like this and i can say that because I have spent a night with a gang in Shanghai (long story-_-)

I love long stories, make a post about it!

In the photo I see two men. I think they are discussing how tasteless the steak they had for lunch today))) They are not bad, just hungry)

LOL, sure, that’s one way of looking at it. I’m quite the grumpy food person myself too;)

1 Veo un plan ejecutado pero con una persona sin agrado por hacerlo donde se retira.
2 El nuevo orden jerarquico organizado por ellos.
3 Es incierto puede que sean traficantes o simplemente cicarios.

Que buen post me colocaste a pensar amigo, saludos.
@calitoo

Saludos!;)

Looks quite an epic shot .... more like a secret mission talks keep it secret shhhh

Mission: impossible perhaps;)

Scusa se ti commento i italiano ma vedo che lo usi anche te a volte, sei connazionale del nostro amatissimo @steemitri?

Comunque l'immagine è straordinaria, potrebbe essere la copertina di un film sulla mala, ha davvero un forte impatto, è molto magnetica e cattura fortemente lo sguardo! Il primo da sinistra con quella espressione mi ricorda un più giovone De Niro :).

Non c’avevo pensato, però è vero. Forse è suo fratello;)

Chissà, può essere :). Mi ha colpito subito perchè sono un suo grande fan.

These are very modest guys. And you take pictures of them. So they were embarrassed, they made severe faces)))

Hope not, I meant no harm:(

everything is fine)))

They all look like they're up to no good to me @peter-parker but they don't look like they're discussing anything. They look like they're all going about their own business but I can't for the life of me think what that might be since they look like they're all moving in different directions!

Are they waiting for the same thing, looking for it as they're not exactly sure where's it's going to come from and getting ready to make a run at it?

And, while I'm here, I very glad of the opportunity to thank you for all your support on my posts. I've been waiting for the chance to do so. I really appreciate all the generous upvotes you've given me.

No problem. Hope you don’t mind my not upvoting for a few days. My voting power was nearly depleated:(

Ha. ha, ha! I know the feeling. I went right down to 32% voting power. it's VERY frustrating when you're mere plankton and see so much quality you want to support but can't. The massive imbalance in the rewards system here was not something I was expecting. Reminds me too much of the world in general sadly. 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78