Photography - Collage Of Spring Flowers

in #photography3 years ago

Here in South Africa we are in spring just before the summer begins. I took the odd photo of flowers and made a collage. Hope you enjoy the burst of colors.

spring flowers 1.jpg
Daisies And Pin Cushions.

spring flowers 2.jpg
Love The Giant Protea At Bottom Right.

My Photos Taken With My Canon PowerShot SX420 IS Camera

Sort:  

Nice work on the collage my friend, where did you get the borders from?

Thanks, I used iPiccy for the frames.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66