Sort:  

Thank you :) I don’t do wildlife photography, unless something spectacular happens to walk in front of my lens. Besides, I make too much noise so the animals scurry off before I can see them 😅

Pleasure is all mine and compliments are given to those who really deserve it. Hmm, noisy are you hahaha? It'll happen as good shots present themselves to those who keep looking and you do have a good observation for a quality shot.

Haha yeah I make everyone know that this is my territory :P I know where the moose hang out, saw tracks everywhere, so I do know where to find them when it is sunset or sunrise, that's when they come out of hiding. It's just a whole other thing to try and get pictures of them, telephoto lens and all that.

Go on noisy girl, go get-em. Be careful though, never let wild animals feel trapped or threatened. Trust me, experience with a Bushbuck taught me well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80