I am in a hurry - monomad challange

in #photography6 years ago

_1010336-Edit-Edit.jpg

I planned to write a longer post, but I am in a hurry, my workplace needs me. This snail is also in a hurry ;)
This was made with my love -> Olympus 45mm, but I admit, that it is cropped, because this lens hasn't got good macro. Other time I will show you a good and cheap lens for macro photos.

I remember two great animal-pictures I made, that fits in thurdsday animal in monomad, but can't find it now (I am in a hurry, as I said before), so stay tuned :)

Category Animals
Settings ISO 200 12mm f1.8, 1/800s
Camera Lumix GX80
Lens OLYMPUS M.Zuiko Digital 45 mm 1:1.8
Location Krakow - Poland
Sort:  

Congratulations, @pgrab86!
You got the Third Place in this week's #monomad Animals topic!

Great photo in black and white. Thank you for settings and for info about the lens you used.

No problem. I always like to know, what camera and settings was used on pics I see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81