Sort:  

@Photocontests @juliank- These are my images- Please read the disclaimer. Here is my lightroom catalogue featuring this image. But thanks for checking. :)

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 20.42.16.png

Bot doesn't care m8. Just stop using their tags, because it will continue spamming all of your posts . I'm in the same boat. I try to reach this user @juliank Discord , chat comments on the post No respond at all.

Yeah i spoke to him last time it happened and got verified by @steemcleaners, but kept happening. It's a shame cause i'd also like to take part in the competitions. I've seen you giving away free images, are you registered with a stock agency?

Yes not good to have these embarrassing comments if you try to achieve something in this network. The funny thing is that i've been selected winner with the photo that is not mine according this bot 😃 .

Yes ShutterStock and Adobestock but I'm thinking to delete my photos from there . I shot for fun not for living :). So I decided to give them. Hope ppl appreciate , than the bots @Photocontests

Yeah thats the worst thing about it. And even after they verify you they don't remove the post so it always looks that little bit dodgy. I spoke to Julian the other day and he said i've now been whitelisted so hopefully it won't happen again.

If ever you decide to get back in to selling stock i'd recommend being exclusive with iStock, that's who i shoot for and they've treated me well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46