The Capable for the Incapability

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_2071-Edit.jpg

It's rather unfortunate people sometimes mistaken the capable for the incapable in this digital world, It saddens my heart when I realize that my potential has been looked down upon because I'm a freelancer photographer. A client was taken by surprise after considering me a" plan B" to shoot their wedding ceremony.

IMG_2038-Edit.jpg

IMG_2182-Edit.jpg

Wow the pictures are incredible! They said; you have indeed given us a story of our day which is accurately what we wanted, we were happy and sad when we viewed them because they brought back so many wonderful memories of our wedding day and we thought the capable for the unqualified.

IMG_2394-Edit.jpg

IMG_2500-Edit.jpg

Can’t thank you enough for this amazement being so relaxed and the desire to have as part of our wedding and giving us so many beautiful pictures even thou we hired another photography over you.Their reaction to my photographs created an opportunity for me to advertised myself out there. I'm encouraged to work harder anytime my potential is put to test and ends up making my clients marveled at its results.

IMG_2382-Edit-1.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my photograph and If you appreciate the beauty of it, kindly upvote, comment and resteem to get the attention of all lovers of photography here on steemit.
Thanks for reading and commenting your beneficial criticism. They are always welcome

Sort:  

Such a good photography... I am glad you just started making known what you love doing most @photoedfis

Thanks bro @mcsamm
is always good to show the world what you are good at

@photoedfis, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Wonderful moments in captions, I don't know much about photography but these shots are awesome @photoedifs you too good @steemitashanti got your back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56