Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 20:15:38
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1343.30/1600.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 22
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

its my dream to buy an 5D mark III and capture such amazing shots with it hope steemit helps me to achieve it.....

I prefer Sony jejejeje. I want to buy a Sony a7 III, but I have to wait some time for that.

So beautiful photografy red

You got a 8.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @photofreediver!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Amazing goldenhour potography. I'm following you now, if you want, follow me too.
https://steemit.com/@juancarlos1175

Photo special for you
275462.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91