My first sunset in the city.... COMPETITION!!!

Yesterday, I walked for the first time at sunset along the embankment of a new city for me. I took a few photos with my smartphone.

QUICK COMPETITION:

The one who writes the name of the city first in the comment will receive 1 SBD.

Good luck !!!
IMG_20180413_183848[1] 2.jpg

IMG_20180413_181152[1].jpg

Do not forget about upvote and resteem :)

Sort:  

Beautiful view, especially second one

Я бы конечно мог бы угадать)
In my opinion you need to start publish the clues)

Угадать и знать-разные вещи:)

Ну вдруг ты еще куда-то успел переехать?)

Clearwater, Florida!

No Florida. This City in Europe)

Nice sunset!

Thank you very mach!

good post, I really like to see this work.

Many thanks, my friend!

Wow, so beautiful 🙏

You got a 8.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @photofreediver!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 13:36:07
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1338.15/1600.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 22
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The picture is great

Vote back my friend
I @syanaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85