My PhotoVisions #1 - Frozen worlds - Macro ispirations

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I would like to share few of macro shots taken last week on frozen lake Jonsvatent in Norway.
Some more story about the place and situation in my previous post HERE

Imagination is the most creative tool in all artistic activities - from handmade art to photography. In macro photography, world seen through magnifying lens looks totaly different than all we know from out everyday life. It is a great fuel for imagination, sometimes we can see just a pattern, something unknown, something abstract, but in many cases, world in macro looks like some alien planets, some artistic sculptures, strange creatures, amazing paintings...

Hope You will enjoy my PhotoVisions...


IMG_0277nologo.jpg
Click on image to view in full screen mode!



IMG_0318.jpg
Click on image to view in full screen mode!



IMG_0328nolog.jpg
Click on image to view in full screen mode!



IMG_0385nolog.jpg
Click on image to view in full screen mode!



IMG_0428.jpg
Click on image to view in full screen mode!


If You like my work, check my portfolio siteasphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

awesome post :) the fourth picutre looks like a monitor with a glitch. Thats my favorite one.
check out my blog for photo and videography @finkistinger

Thanks! Yes, I like this one too, the patterns are disturbed by the ice surface, orange thin lines come from setting sun...

This is mindblowing :O Macro opens doors to another world! I must try!

That is what they are doing! Great thanks! Yes, just try - but beware , it is highly addicting... ;)

Macro is my absolute favorite!!

Oooh I love the one that looks like its bursting! Very cool! Very original.

Amazing and surreal work. More please! Followed & resteemed

Great thanks for support! More on the way! Stay tuned :D !

Phenomenal photos! I've never seen shots like this before. Thanks for sharing on here :)

I am happy You like it! Thanks a lot, more and more on the way :)... Until next one!

You may have heard it a couple of times already, but let me express my 5 cents: what a great piece of art here, man! You rock 🏔 😉. Have a look at my humble repo @morionmaddox anytime 📷.

Great to hear such nice words! It was cold, I catched some back pain during these macro hunt - but it was worth it :). Have a good day!

Creativity along with photographic skills, love these snaps, beauty of ice : )

Thank You a lot for the good comment and support! More ideas during realization process ;).

Wow, very nice photos ...

Nice capture!! 😍😍😍 The 4th one especially!

Thanks, Happy You like it, I dont have my favourite, it is too hard to choose. More photos from this session on the way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62