Polish nature: Just cows... and meadows

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Guys!!


Like sheeps in Scotland or Norway - cows are Poland's most common farm animals seen in every countryside and town borders.

Like my latest gallery with horses - also cows were one of the subject I shoot for my recent client.

IMG_9777sm.jpg

I chose evening light and meadows near Mragowo, not far from place of my stay. I knew the cows are there so didn't have to loose my precious time ;) and good light to finding them. One group was in a far meadows behind the corn field. I took few distant shots but the effect weren't the best...

IMG_9655sm.jpg

I went to the other field near the Czerwone lake, where a couple of cows with youngsters were feeding and resting.
Golden light was perfect! nice flowers in first line filled out the frame really good.

IMG_9691sm.jpg

IMG_9713sm.jpg

Mothers with babies or just a milky cows with other calves - I am not sure. They were isolated from the bigger group on other field or maybe they just had some other owner, I am not sure. I don't care ;) Cows are cows - the light is what I was working with, not the property informations and such details...

IMG_9754sm.jpg

IMG_9762sm.jpg

If You like such views, You should definitely visit Eastern Europe and Poland especially ;).

Freely running cows by the small farms are not so common as in the past (before EU restrictions hit the Polish law) but still we can have this luck to meet such pictures.

Thanks... and greetings from Norway already...


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-14T20:18:00
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1427.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 129
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thanks for good opinion and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99