PV's Daily Log #14 - Day almost lost... need to back on track!

in #photography5 years ago

Hi there!!


I am quite upset because it is Tuesday and I made very little from my plans - today I had a meeting in norwegian "work office" - System is chasing me more and more - because You cannot chase Your dreams trying to do what You like to - You have to find any shitty job and just work - because the country need Your taxes! ...not Your happiness.
Every time I hit the wall built by rules, regulations, officials - my thoughts and feeling are far from respect, thankfull and submissiveness... my soul of an anarchist is screaming inside me ;).

Anyway, rules are rules... but it didn't change the fact my day was fucked up after this meeting...
I made few photos, but only for pleasure and for my own relax...

From latest uploads to Stock platforms - all of them were approved for now. Winter motives - not my best and favorites but I hope will hit few sales.


_MG_1312-Pano-1-3.jpg
Click to view on full screen


Panoramic shot above is one of the shots taken recently on my morning photo trip around Jonsvatnet lake near the place of my stay in Norway.

Nice, pleasant, mild and pastel light and colours. Calm, frosty morning. Simply beautiful and very calming - I need some good sleep and from tomorrow I am going back to my work, because my "free" time is really limited now.


IMG_0042-1-2.jpg
Photo: Just a frosty morning inspiration


A!, one more thing from Crypto world worth mentioning:

I sold all the Bitcoins I had - very little left (around 200$) so I decided to sell them now and just for fun and some training - I will try to earn some small amounts of money by short lasting transactions, I don't care If I will lose a Dollar or two... it doesn't have any matter in such small scale.
I will update my results :)...

OK Guys, sorry for such short post, no any fresh news and infos from Stock world... Hope to have more energy next days!

Stay worm and UNTIL NEXT ONE!


IMG_0025-1-2.jpg
Photo: One of my good memories from mountain cottage in Linndalen valley between Trollheimen and Dovre national parks.



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.877 which ranks you at #4198 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4192).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #199.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @photovisions, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94