Where the water elementals are born

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Folks!!!


The power of elements, power of nature, I love moments and views which give us the feeling of being so weak and small against the nature forces. It is scary but from the other hand teach us respect and love for the natural world around us.

Water elementals are present as a magical creatures in many stories, books, games and movies.

I think I found the place where they are being born.


_MG_0434.jpg


_MG_0403.jpg


_MG_0405-2.jpg


_MG_0423-Pano.jpg


Tannforsen in Sweden - the most powerful and biggest swedish waterfall.

This time was one of my summer visits there and after really big rainfalls - this was the highest water state I have seen there so far.

It really made me feel very very weak and very very small...


_MG_0437.jpg


The real power of water, gravity and earth combined.

Hope You liked the shots!

Have a good day!!

UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!


Sides to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is a great water fall. I can see the steam from the photograph. Nice shot

Amazing series. Perfect atmosphere and color grading

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.312 which ranks you at #2798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2796).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 141 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95