Let us begin.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Trying to make something out of nothing (or out of randomness?)

A lot of people float through life with no passions.
Nothing to excite them.
Nothing that motivates them.
I have the opposite problem; too many passions and things I want to learn, and not enough time.
Oh, the frustration!

Oh, how I envy the passionless! ... Sometimes.

Let's just say I'm a phd student, who is a photographer on the side (for now).
I love nature
Spring 2017_001.jpg

portraiture
2017 10_MG-22.jpg

dance events
2017_JAIA EG_042.jpg

food
2017 10_Crumble-1.jpg

(and black and white)

In addition to the multitude of passions, I am (un)fortunate enough to have some pretty bad attention problems and a terrible memory...
That's how i know that this place is going to be filled with some fun randomness.

If this post doesn't make sense to you, dont worry, it doesn't make sense to me either.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Damn it XD it's short, beautiful, it's perfect. How dare you create something so elegant compared to me !

Putain XD c'est cours, c'est beaux, c'est parfait. Comment ose tu faire quelque chose d'aussi elegant comparé a moi !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49