Mickey Mouse

in #photography6 years ago

What I know is now, and what I believe is information about any other time than now. Know is true and believe is false. Time holds the highest value for me, what I know allows me to use my time for me, to be free, and what I believe forces me to give away my time for free, slave mentality.


IMG_1072.JPG

IMG_1073.JPG

IMG_1085.JPG

IMG_1074.JPG

IMG_1075.JPG

IMG_1076.JPG

IMG_1079.JPG

IMG_1080.JPG

IMG_1081.JPG

IMG_1083.JPG

IMG_1084.JPG

Sort:  

WHat a cute room!!! Like 😍

True..
The moment that is now is the only reality

Beautiful photography sir. The way you took pictures is so lovely. The colors and the surroundings are so beautiful. Lots of love, sir.

IMG_20171109_134135.jpg

I got a Mickey too on my top

Pretty serious dilemna between know and believe but i know and believe mickey is loved by everyone

what I believe forces me to give away my time for free, slave mentality.

Powerful message for digestion.
You got Mickey everywhere.

Time is money and its precious.manage your time and know your priorities

I too believe knowing is true and beliefs are false, your gallery is awesome as always,full of cartoon characters keep sharing such posts, thankyou

Time holds highest value for everyone ...it is just the person who starts to value it....the moment a person believes so everyone embraces him ...
The money , the happiness , the beauty and the Prejudice ....

I know and i believe that I'm useless for time being but not for whole life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91