Mobile Photography: Busy VS eSteem VS Steepshot Apps

in #photography6 years ago

Mobile Photography

Have you noticed that I've been posting photos only using #busy.org?

That is because busy.pay upvotes daily. LOL! eSteem upvotes too so I am now trying to capture and upload directly from my cheap android phone. 😊

I like busy.org and eSteem because I can take multiple pictures using the CameraMX app which has better results than the default camera of my cheap android phone.

No offense to Steepshot but I can't take better pictures using the default camera and I can't afford to buy expensive phone so I will uninstall it again.📱 😊

I took the above photos using a local android phone (I.Robot) worth P3,500 (less than $75) but got it for P2,794 only from Lazada 'on Sale'. I installed free CameraMX app and set it as the default camera for busy.org, eSteem, etc.


Sort:  

Thanks for the info ma'am. Meron palang dapat gamitin sa mga pagpost ng photos at articles.

Yes po malaki boto ni eSteem compare to #dLike #partiko etc. 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I ❤️ eSteem 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94