Red bug, blue berries.

in #photography6 years ago

First post in awhile, really gotten into growing food. Just caught this little guy chillin on one of my blueberry plants. Cool looking guy better not be eating my shit!

Crazy the amount of weird bugs I’ve seen since making the garden also a massive increase in reptiles and birds.. love it.. will be posting lost about my gardens now

image

Sort:  

@pinkdaddy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @pinkdaddy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73