BEACHWEDNESDAY - SUMMERFEELING

in #photography5 years ago

Hallo meine Freunde,

Auch heute, passend zum Strand-Mittwoch will ich Euch ein bisschen Sommer in die nebelige und feuchte Winterzeit bringen.

Ich habe diese Strandbilder im November 2017 in Südfrankreich aufgenommen. Genauer gesagt, haben ich die beiden ersten Fotos am Strand La Favière gemachte und das dritte in Cabasson-Plage.

Ich wünsche Euch allen eine ganz tolle restliche Woche.

Euer Patrick

🇬🇧

Hello, my friends,

Also today, fitting to the beach Wednesday, I want to bring you a little summer into the foggy and wet winter time.

I took these beach pictures in November 2017 in the south of France. More precisely, I took the first two pictures at La Favière beach and the third in Cabasson-Plage.

I wish you all a great remaining week.

Yours Patrick

Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Da wäre ich jetzt auch gerne auch wenn es dort sicher auch kalt ist oder zumindest kühl

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for sharing a sunny mood :)) It is really a foggy day today. But just in a week ... I will be in Berlin for short holidays! :)

Here it was a cold day, so it's really a pleasure to watch your pics of the warm beach ^_^

Die Fotos sind echt schön geworden 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19