🌴🌴 Through My Lens Daily #13 The Beautiful Kashmir (Srinagar) 🌴🌴

in #photography5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-04 at 12.15.44 PM.jpeg

Image © Pitboy All Rights Reserved
All photos in my steemit blog are captured by me, so do not use anywhere without permission.

Captured ByMarwan Al Nasir (@pitboy)
LocationNishat Garden, Srinagar, India
CameraXaomi pro A1

Visit My blog for daily photos https://steemit.com/@pitboy

Thanks for visiting my blog! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @pitboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hey... the picture totally makes me feel happy... thank you... which camera have you use?

Thanks mate. I used my mobile. Xaomi A1

GET 30 STEEM NOW

join our Site and get 30 steem free on your account
We are giving away first 2000 people 30 steem for join our site so be quick or you will miss the opportunity.
Join now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56