Photo Shoot - Me in Different Locations :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I take a lot of photos but I rarely appear in photos because I am a photographer. But when you go on a trip with other photographers things are different :D

Photos were taken by my photography classmates. We had photography workshops in different locations :)

I got raw files from my colleagues and I edited them in Lightroom

Sort:  

Well, you had done some quite selfies! But you are just as cute so ita okay..haha

PS.
I had truly mistaken you for a model. 😉

Thanks :D

Posted using Partiko Android

How's the Oneplus phone? Is it a better option the Samsung? What about cameras?

I am very happy with one plus, a little powerful compared with some Samsung i had. Camera is also good and know to shoot also raw and you can edit photos on lightroom mobile

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought that you are also a model @pixaroma 😉 what a cute poses

Thanks:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't say I'm much of a judge of these things, @pixaroma, but for what its worth, I think you could do some modeling if you wanted to be in front of the camera more. :) You know, diversify your revenue streams.

Great backgrounds and backdrops, too. All of these images are pretty amazing. While the studio ones look fun and interesting, I think I'm still partial to the outdoor ones with the snow.

So, is this a regular class then, and do you end up being each other's photo subjects often?

I made a photography course for 4 months so on workshops all the time we end up doing photos to other colleagues :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice location

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98