A little hint…

in #photography6 years ago

poster_elixir_1.jpg

So, you want to know where I shot my previous picture @raphaelhuber ?
Well, I shot the above picture at the same place 😉 It’s a poster I found on a wall over there and it should give you an idea where I was… The place exists for over more than 150years now…

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 2 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Merci c'est un bon tuyau!
Je pense tu était à "de Beukelaer F.X." 🤔

Good joob buddy

somewhere in Antwerpen.... ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63