After spending…

in #photography5 years ago

vicentius_prisoner.jpg

… many hours in the same room at the hospital I started to feel a bit like a prisoner…

Until I found this guy. I suppose this is what they call “being in quarantine” 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

Wow, that poor guy hasn't got a life... He's exactly like the Internet Trolls, in that aspect. Ahahahahhaha!

Nice photo, sir! I hope your mom is feeling better.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Muy ilustrativa imagen amigo @pixelfan saludos ,espero su visita cuando pueda,feliz tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88