Harbour Photo Contest - Swimming pool from hell

in #photography6 years ago

have_a_swim.jpg

It took some time, I know, but I finally participate in the contest @claudiaz 😉
This time the theme is photography related to, yep, you guessed it, harbours… if you want to learn more about the rules, check them out here.

I think a lot of you already know I do like decay, rust, abandoned places,…and so on. So, to stay in that style I’m happy to show you my new swimming pool 😊

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Great photo. Upvote for you :)

Thank you very much!

Nice entry! I think you could enter this photo in this contest, too:
Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.16 - 'Creepy!'

That's a good idea... thanks for sharing, I have a lot of "creepy" pictures :-)
Btw... you saw my comment on your new avatar?

Yep. Just saw it. :-)

Perfect shot...you are too great

Nice place.... be a bit bumpy getting into the dock, but, I suppose if you get the boat going fast enough...

should do it...
but can you wait until I finish swimming... can take some time before I get out... ;-)

I hope the water's not too cold because there's nothing worse than shrinkage

Great capture my friend :)

Thanks man!! Appreciated!

Don´t know why but this photo makes me feel the creeps... Reminds me os 21 grams movie. But it´s beautiful indeed. Nice harbour, yes ;)

never saw that movie... had to look it up on youtube and after seeing the trailer... I'm looking further to see the whole movie :-)

It's heavy and dense... but one of the movies that really marked me... and I love the soundtrack too. watch it and then let me know your thoughts!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Haha! I don’t see Satan, though...

He's hiding in the grass... waiting till you turn back ;-)
(and I mean 180degrees, not 270 ;-) )

that title is very descriptive and accurate, lol. Great entry thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91