Houston, we have a problem…

in #photography5 years ago

skylight.jpg

I keep on searching but… I’m running out of looking UP pictures…
I hope this one will be enough to stop the bitcoin going DOWN trend… 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

I help you @pixelfan ;)
Electrical Pylon.jpg

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The problem is not so much Bitcoin falling but dragging everything down with it. It's like Bitcoin is a pool of quicksand. No one can get out alive.

so, in short... bitcoin is the problem :-)

I keep on searching but… I’m running out of looking UP pictures…
I hope this one will be enough to stop the bitcoin going DOWN trend…

Ha ha...I hope it works!

Now THATs what I'm talking about!! Lets all spend more time looking up and sending a strong message to the universe! nominating this to @c-squared!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Nous te devrons certainement une fière chandelle quand le bitcoin remontera, parce que manifestement, tu t'es donné à fond dans tous tes posts pour la cause ...6impffaua4.png

Stay positive and invest if you can ;) It's going to be more expensive to invest again if the price goes up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22