I’m looking for you…

in #photography5 years ago

boatpeople.jpg

… and a lot of followers are doing the same…
I know you’re still logging in from time to time… you vote a couple of times and resteem some posts… but I don’t see any new work from you since almost 2 months now.

I’m not the best at replying on comments. In fact, I don’t comment a lot… Mea Culpa. But that doesn’t mean I don’t read a lot here on steemit. Under this name but also with my other accounts here… you know which ones 😉
So… when are we going to see you back?
I hope all is ok and that you’re just in a kind of inspiration-black-hole. Or are you on a cruise just like my followers on the picture 😉

Anyway… we’re all waiting for your return @deerjay!

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Where is it in your photo? Not in Antwerp I guess? ;)

Why do you think that... we have everything in Antwerp :-)
But you're right, it's not in Antwerp... it's somewhere on a beach on the Belgian coast during an art-festival. If I remember well it was on the beach of Zeebrugge...

What a cool photo and yes its getting very quiet on here

As long as the oldtimers we are are still here ;-)

Yes indeed and were staying for the long term :)

I hope all is well with @deerjay, too! It has been far too long. Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88