It’s raining again…

in #photography5 years ago

lafayette_balcony.jpg

… and one could become depressed by all that rain. 3 days in a row now… and no opportunity to take some new shots ☹

Combine that weather with the depressing crypto-markets and… it definitely is time to post a #lookingup picture!
At least there is some real gold here 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

now that is really worth looking up at what a cool place so beautiful and colorful

@pixelfan, After watching this Golden picture, let's hope that Crypto Space will going to enter into it's golden era soon. Stay blessed.

haha, yes, I hope that too :-)

Have a great time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87