Just Jumpā€¦

in #photography ā€¢ 6 years ago

just_jump.jpg

So @bigotemaifriend, do you trust these stairs more than the one I posted yesterday? šŸ˜‰

You liked this post?

Right you are šŸ˜‰
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you donā€™t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvoteā€¦ deep down inside you know you have to šŸ˜‰

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other placesā€¦ just take your pickā€¦

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort: Ā 

Interesting shot... was there anything interesting above the stairs?

yes, me ;-)

Nice girlfriend you have, a bit nerdy, but nice ;-)

Oh, I like this... I think it gives me a little vertigo!

just a little? ;-)

hahahah :)) absolutelly my friend!! here i can handle the railing much better in case of soup! ;) hahah Geometrical disorder is awesome in here... you are blowing my mind with this shot! :) very congrats!

Great news! Let the soup come!

šŸ˜‚šŸ¤— šŸœšŸ„„ HardSpoon_321 Reserve šŸ˜‚

OMG... where is your moustache???????

Omg! I have three eyebrows this morning! šŸ˜‚

Beautiful photo and edition, my dear Eric!

Thanks Isabel!

You're welcome, Eric!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10