Pffff….

in #photography6 years ago

going_for_drink.jpg

Seems it’s going to be a very quiet day on steemit… again. Where is everybody?
I think I better go out for a drink today… hopefully they have enough 😉
You want to join @bigotemaifriend? It’s not soup… be the good news: it doesn’t stick in the moustache 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Always happy to join, for not soup

I'll keep a (little) barrel aside for you ;-)

I was sleeping. 😂

Hahahah 😳😂😂 looking at the pic i started to whistle that classic..:

"Heaven, i'm in heaven,
And my heart beats so that i can hardly speak
And i seem to find the happiness i seek..." 😁😁
Cheers! 🍷🍷

i'm getting worry about you my dear pixelsoup, are u alright or need a painkiller after drinking all that stuff?! ;) hehehh

everything ok my friend... just starting with the second row of barrels... they're smaller so I will finish soon :-)

Hahah i guess u mean they are like shots 4u, isn't it? 😂😂😂

I love this picture. The combination of those old-world barrels and the functionality of the industrial setting is stark and visually intriguing.

As for were folks might be on Steemit… Well, in my case, I’ve been struggling to get my SP back up after the big update/reboot. I seem to have been relegated back to a minnow with EXTREMELY limited ability to comment and upvote. Apparently – or, so I’ve been told – SP was going to take days to recharge. So, I waited a week to try again.

Thanks!
Yeah, you can't really say the implementation of HF20 was a big success :(
But things should be back to normal now, isn't it?

No, think are not back to normal. I couldn’t reply to your comment yesterday after commenting on just FOUR other replies on my posts.

check the left column here: https://steemd.com/@momzillanc
Whith a fully charged RC you should be able to post 54 comments... but it needs 5 days to fully recharge. Maybe you started to soon commenting? Or you write a lot ;-)
Anyway, it's indeed very low. I can understand they had to do something against all that spam... but this solution is far from ideal...

I know it's easier to say than to do, but you should concentrate on getting your steempower up. The more you have, the more RC you get.
I'll send some votes to your latest post to help you with that... ;-)

I waited a full 7-day week. And thank you very much! Were you responsible for all the votes on “Only For You?”

Keep an eye on the link I send you... I think it can make it more easy to "balance" your actions...
And yes, I told you I would send some votes your way... enjoy ;-)

Thank you for participating in the event.
Boating

Lets drink a whiskey sir @pixelfan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69