Poor guys…

in #photography5 years ago

geduldige_klanten.jpg

Look at those faces ...
That stoic attitude ...
That calm ...
That patience ...
A little bit of despair too ...
Or is it resignation ...

I had to know, and asked them what they were doing there ...
And yes, my biggest fear turned out to be true ... they are all steem investors 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Poor guys?
I feel bad, they're missing all the good bits!

What a beautiful and great picture you've taken, I really liked the way you took it, you should be a good photographer.
A photograph full of a lot of great art, and with all that I liked very much also your signature in photography.

Well, at least these guys are still holding on to their heads. 😂

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 73000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 74000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Clever dialogue with an intriguing photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94