Spectacular view!!!!

in #photography5 years ago

vicentius_outside.jpg

What? You don’t agree? What did you say? You find it… boring…?

Well, maybe you’re right. But that’s what I see the whole day so I thought… let’s share the fun 😉

Tomorrow, if I can, I’ll shot & post a picture of the front of the hospital. It’s by far much prettier… but I will have to wait until al those smokers get out of the way 😊

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

What a nice view, @pixelfan.

I hope BTC doesn't throw itself down from that roof. We have seen it crash and burn too many times already. One more and the doctors will have a very hard time putting the pieces back together. 😂

So, how is your portfolio doing? Mine is still a crap.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It is an interesting view indeed.

Actually as i saw it i can imagine some photos to make already. Some night shots, and even some close takes in that church in the front, looking maybe for birds. Will be fun to try out something like that.

Sorry to hear this is still your daily view. Hope your mom gets well soon! I posted my own series of pictures from Cedars Sinai hospital in Los Angeles a while back when my dad was there for open heart surgery, his second. Again, best wishes!

That roof is perfect for some drone action. It's a nice view, reminds me to Bristol somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75