The city that always sleeps...

in #photography6 years ago

city_that_always_sleep.jpg

Here we go again… another beautiful day and yet… I’m in my “Dark Emotions” mood… go figure 😊. Hope you like my dark mood…

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 26 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very beautiful work from @pixelfan
I AM A HUGE FAN!

Interesting Dark Work

Thanks! Appreciate!

I like this mysterious shot very much. Attention is so drawn to the outside, but the outside of what? I am so curious to know where it is and what it is!

one word : cemetery... ;-)
(I told you it was dark...)

Wow! It's very unusual!

I like dark and moody. More expressive.

Cool picture and darkish. upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71