The Pier (Detail 2)

in #photography6 years ago

pier_wood_bleached_II.jpg

Don’t say I didn’t warn you… I told you more pictures of that old pier would follow 😉
I can’t help it, I really love that old wood texture…

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I was waiting for hehehe ;) Wood textures are always great

@pixelfan Bonsoir, Merci pour le partage. J'aime beaucoup votre travail et je pense que maintenant, vous le savez ! À mon humble avis, je pense que ce travail manque un peu de clarté en effet si c'est la texture du bois qui vous intéresse ici, il serait intéressant de faire ressortir davantage toutes les aspérités du bois ébréché abîmé par le temps... Cette texture très riche serait ainsi en contraste avec les gros clous lisses. Je répète, je trouve votre travail de grande qualité, il me touche réellement !

It shows a long history of the bars

Great photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01