You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Game

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Sort:  

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Thank you so much @pixresteemer ! How can I nominate someone for the #dailyspotlights? Or is this not possible?

Tip!

Denise, I'll jump in with an answer, since I'm guessing @pixresteemer is busy... pixresteemering. LOL!

This is his/her post about how to nominate and such -

https://steemit.com/community/@pixresteemer/36r3dm-breaking-news

And thanks for the inadvertent reminder - I haven't nominated anyone yet for the latest #dailyspotlights! Better do it quick before I forget aga... wait, what was I saying? 😜

:-) THX tracihelp...

LOL! You're very welcome, pix-super-resteemer! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84