This night is day 😉

in #photography6 years ago

This shot is from an afternoon,
So I was editing a perfect afternoon shot and ended up making it like this... I used to think that editing takes the real nature away but to be honest I like editing because it gives you opportunities to find different moments of that same place in so many ways.. We anyways can't capture actual beauty on a photograph reality can never be achieved, so why not I can be creative in my own way.
27f51069-a328-4eed-a587-cae69c1e3ae5.jpeg

Sort:  

This is such a breathtaking photograph. Amazing work, @piyushpathak.

Thank you so much @avant

The sun makes for a funky moon, other than that it looks like a killer night shot.

Yeah right, brightness was too much to handles, thanks much:)

good one brother

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73