🍜 Raw Vegan Pad Thai 🍜

in #photography6 years ago

2edbbced-d4ed-41fc-b4b8-9032a85de95d.jpeg


Raw vegan Pad Thai is what I live for 😍 kelp noodles are absolutely AMAZING. This was seriously delicious, at The Cider Press Cafe they have some really fun items on their menu, I definitely suggest checking them out if you live in the St. Petersburg, Florida area! ☺️ ps. Yes I’m a raw vegan now (most days ☺️) so expect to see more raw stuff on my feed! I’m getting creative in the kitchen lately. Follow me to stay connected with my recipes & everything ❤️ love you all I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend! 🙌🏼


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I am searching for kelp noodles for days now here in Kuala Lumpur 😁 I stumble across so many great food pics of them and recipes, it drives me crazy not to be able to try them right now 🙈 This looks super tasty 👍🏻

damn i thought you mad this. I had my notepad and everything

Congratulations @platedbykay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @platedbykay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61