Animal picture day

in #photography6 years ago

For lack of other inspiration, it's picture day. Animal picture day to be precise!

Time to share some of my all time favorite animal pictures. You know, the ones I made myself (regular readers might have already seen a few of these).

animal cute picture
(Deviantart)

Isn't this just the cutest? All I can think is "Nomnomnom". I could stand there all day and come home with hundredths of super cute pictures!

Another one I very much love is this one:

animal picture cute hug monkey
(Deviantart)

Such a sweet hug!

I've got a lonely picture too:

animal picture lonely monkey
(Deviantart)

Don't worry though, there were many other monkeys outside of the frame!

And the last one:

animal picture emu
(Deviantart)

I just don't know what to say about this one! They are very photogenic...

Hope you liked this little showcase. The main thing it showed me was that I forgot to upload most of my latest animal pictures to Deviantart... oops!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Designs shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Patreon | Weku |

| Check out Mannabase to receive free basic income (ref link) |

As always, these pictures are made and owned by me and are not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.

Sort:  

Love the lonely pic...i can relate lols

Oh no, don't feel lonely @immarojas :-(

Oh no worries..it just means something😃
How's you?

I'm alright! Just a little tired today, but that'll pass. How are you?

Is it getting chilly there now? The heat here makes one really tired too..just staying indoor.
How's the new house? You're there for a year now?

It was getting chilly and will get more chilly again after this week, but for this week we have warm and sunny weather. Good lawn mowing weather ;-)

The new, new house we've been in since july now. We left the cabin, so no more super cold mornings for us! The new house has central heating and oh my gosh I love it so much... It's also a regular brick home and well isolated, so much more comfortable with bad weather. That combined with the beautiful location with so much green around basically means I never ever want to leave :D

Then don't leave and use your mouse to order everything. Am happy for you😃😃

Playfulfoodie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95