Saturdays are for sweet things!

in #photography6 years ago


A rose speaks of love silently in a language known only to the heart!


This week I got a huge surprise from the team I helped with creating a promo video about Agoraphobia. They were so happy with the outcome that they dropped by with a huge bouqete of mixed flowers and a gift card for my favorite store. It made me feel like I was having my birthday party super early this year!


When I get flowers, I always make sure to snap a few pictures because I want to remember them forever. Today, I did just that and sometimes, just sometimes you really have a super shot! A big surprise if you ask me seeing I have trouble holding things still these days! ((Laughs)) Anyways, I wanted to share this picture here because I really love how it turned out!


43238497_489828058189310_6213431459437346816_n.jpg


This picture is taken with the new camera of my partner on his new phone. I am stunned at the camera's in phones these days!


Galaxy J7, a phone I already love!


Piggy piggy piggy, can't you see, sometimes your farts just hypnotize me!


My old man is getting even older and he is so cranky at times! BUT, still loves to have his picture taken! And because Saturdays are for sweet things I took a picture of the most sweet thing in my house! Okay, he might be a bitch at time, he might bite your finger, but in all honesty, he just thinks your finger is a carrot! He's such a cuddle bug and always likes to be my scarf for hours!


43266153_184836099076658_5038318438632652800_n.jpg


I mean look at that handsome, innocent face!


Enjoy the rest of your weekend! And thank you for reading my post!
Best wishes
@poeticsnake


54545.png

Sort:  

cool post

Hey that's really sweet and beautiful that they did that for you! I'm glad it made you happy :)

Happy Saturday!

Yes, I think it was really amazing they did this!
Happy Saturday to you as well buggerssss

xxx

You deserve all the flowers in the world @poeticsnake :P
Cute Guinea pig.

Yeah you have worked hard for a lot of people

So beautiful. I usually take pictures with my phone. When I see something nice, I know I'm always ready to capture the moment. Thank you @poeticsnake for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43